Week Top

Streetiz – Week Top #8

1 / Lil Jon Vs Dj Snake – Act A Fool (DJ Ragoza Propaganda Trap Bootleg) (Clean)

2/ Sia Feat Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills (Bootleg Remix)

3/ Alan Walker – Fade (Extended)

4/ Adele – Hello (Nicolas Doro Remix)

5/ Lea Rue – I Can say no (Broiler Remix)

6/ Avicii – Levels (Vavo Remix)

7/ Gabrielle Ross Feat Jeremih – MCM (Intro – Clean)

8/ Axollo – Melody (Original Mix)

9/ Michael Calfan – Nobody does it better (Original Mix)

10/ Jey Vazz – Roll it back (Original Mix)

11/  Roma – Bangkok (Descontrol Remix)

12/ Sigala – Sweet Lovin (Steve Smart Remix)

[download id=”3778″]

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker